Management Team

Dr. Karin Gilland Lutz

Project Co-Manager

Dr. Mihaela Falub

Project Co-Manager

Advisory Board

Katherine Hermans and Manuela Höfler

Open Science Office UZH

Jörg Kehl

Head of Professorships Department UZH

Dr. Lisa Müller

Head of Division Research Development UZH and UZH representative in the LERU CARE policy group

Dr. Claudine Leysinger

Head of Division Graduate Campus UZH and UZH representative in LERU DOCT policy group

Dr. Christiane Löwe

Head Office for Gender Equality and Diversity UZH and President IDEAS - Inclusion, Diversity and Equality Association of Swiss Universities

Dr. Laure Ognois

Director Research Services, Open Science Committee, University of Geneva

Prof. Stephen Curry

Chair of Declaration on Research Assessment DORA

Dr. Anna Leupold

Co-team Leader Quality Management Education and Teaching UZH

Participating faculties/institutes UZH (to be confirmed)